The Start of a New Relationship

Today I visited my good friend, and coffee aficionado, Synitha Williams, and share a snippet of my novel, A Heart Not Easily Broken, which is on sale this month for .99 cents!

 

The Start of a New Relationship.

One thought on “The Start of a New Relationship

  1. Hi Ms. M. J.,

    It is good to spend time with friends. I spent this weekend with my sister, who is my best friend, and we had a good time. We lived together for four years, and then she moved to North Carolina. This weekend confirmed for me just how much I miss her. Spend as much time as you can with good friends, they are valuable and priceless. Have great day and a wonderful weekend.

Leave a Reply

