And the winners are…..

Happy Friday! This week has gone by fast! I have to say my blogging highlight was participating in my first Blog Hop in celebration of Loving Day on June 12, where I shared why I write Interracial Romance. Today I am happy to announce the winners of the contest who will receive an eBook copy of my novel, A Heart Not Easily Broken!

  • J O
  • ndunlap

Congratulations! I will be contacting you to confirm your email address. Thank you so much for stopping by and sharing your thoughts!

A Heart Not Easily Broken(Butterfly Memories) by M.J.Kane

I received this wonderful review for A Heart Not Easily Broken on Amazon yesterday…after a long day, it made me smile. Reviews like this remind me that taking the time and putting in the hard work can pay off in the end. There’s nothing an author wants more than a happy reader! Thank you! 🙂

“This was my first time reading a book by M.J. Kane and I loved it. This book was so different from other IR books. Most IR books make you think that the couple’s relationship is fine and nobody has a problem seeing it. We live in the real world and no that that is not true. This author shows you the issues that the couples are really faced with. It may be complete strangers or even your friends and family that have a problem with it. I was glad that Ebony and Brian’s love was able to overcome the obstacles. Now I’m ready to read book #2.”

If you haven’t read A Heart Not Easily Broken, or the next Butterfly Memoir in the series, Jaded, visit this link to learn more about the series and the books. Hang out for a little while and read the First Chapters, check out the Character Bio’s, Diary Post, and Deleted Scenes!

Have a wonderful weekend!

#####

Thank you for stopping by! I love to make new friends. Got questions or comments? Leave a comment, or connect with me online!

MJ

About Me     Twitter     Facebook     Google+      Goodreads     Linkedin     Email

Leave a Reply

