An Interview with Author M.J. Kane

Stop by and say hi as I chat with Sharon C. Cooper about my latest release, Jaded (Book 2 of the Butterfly Memoirs)!

Sharon C. Cooper

It is with great pleasure that I welcome fellow author, M.J. Kane to my blog! M.J is the author of A Heart Not EasilyBroken, book 1 of The Butterfly Memoirs Series and she has recently released book 2, Jaded. But before she tells us about her latest release, lets find out a little about the writer behind the books.

MJ - photo

Okay M.J., tell us a little about yourself.

Well, the person behind this pen, (or keyboard!), is a stay-at-home-mom with a very over active imagination. I once thought it was because of being an only child and spending a lot of time making up stories to entertain myself. But since I am an adult with four kids, a hubby, and six dogs, I now see storytelling as a gift! I am also a stroke survivor, and by that I mean I really survived. After nearly dying in in 2006…

View original post 1,285 more words

Leave a Reply

