#8Sunday-A Heart Not Easily Broken- Healing

Sometimes you never know what you’ve been missing until it comes back to you…

Excerpt:

“God, Ebony… I love you.” He gripped me tighter and pushed up to give me everything he had.

When I came, there were tears in my eyes. He followed right behind me, his eyes focused on me.

This is what had been missing. My physical healing had been over long ago. Maybe now my emotional healing could begin.

####

BUY your copy of this Amazon Bestseller for $3.99 today! For REVIEWS, SAMPLE CHAPTERS, and LINKS of all formats…all with just ONE-CLICK! 

For more Sunday Samples, check out these other authors! Weekend Writing Warriors

10 thoughts on “#8Sunday-A Heart Not Easily Broken- Healing

  1. Pingback: #TeaserTuesday- A Heart Not Easily Broken- The Realities of an Interracial Relationship | Author M.J. Kane

Leave a Reply

